

Pune District Education Association's Shankarrao Ursal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research Center, Kharadi, Pune



Equal Opportunity Cell Committee Academic Year- 2024- 2025

| Sr. No. | Name of the member | Designation |
|---------|-----------------------|--|
| 1. | Dr. Ashok Bhosale | Chairman(Professor and Principal) |
| 2. | Dr. Vijaya Barge | Member (Professor and Vice Principal) |
| 3. | Dr. Sujit Kakade | Member (Head of Department Diploma in Pharmacy) |
| 4. | Dr. Amit Kasbe | Member (Assistant Professor) |
| 5. | Mr. Krunal Kanase | Member (Assistant Professor) |
| 6. | Mr. Vipul Dhasade | Member (Assistant Professor) |
| 7. | Mr. Sachin Parkhi | Member (Accountant) |
| 8. | Mr. Nikhil Kumar | Member (Student, Final Year M. Pharm.) |
| 9. | Ms. Vartika Singh | Member (Student, Final Year B. Pharm.) |
| 10. | Ms. Seema Choudhary | Member (Student, Second Year D. Pharm.) |
| 11. | Ms. Ruchita Bhalerao | Co -Coordinator (Lecturer) |
| 12. | Ms. Deepika Prajapati | Secretary (Assistant Professor) |

Ms. Deepika Prajapati Coordinator

Dr. Ashok Bhosale Principal

Principal

PDEA'S Shankarrao Ursal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences & Research Centre, Kharadi, Pune-14.